From left to right: Carlton Thomas: CAPP, IATR Board Chair; David Do: NYC TLC Commissioner & Chair; Leonardo Fewell: FHV Administration Manager for San Diego Metropolitan Transit System; Rupal Bapat: Deputy Commissioner, City of Chicago; Ira Goldstein, Executive Director of The Black Car Fund & The Black Car Assistance Corporation; and Matthew Daus: IATR President and Chair of the Transportation Practice Group for Windels Marx Lane & Mittendorf, LLP.

Black Car News would like to congratulate David Do, Chair of the NYC TLC on receiving the 2022 Regulator of the Year award at International Association of Transportation Regulators’ 35th annual conference, held in Memphis in September. Here, he is pictured with Ira Goldstein, who nominated Mr. Do for the award, IATR president, Matthew Daus, and others.

Article by Michele Norton
See All Articles